Spread the love

Please call us first on this number, it is our office switchboard (and that  of the Wits Journalism Department): 011 717 4028. 

 

Wits Justice Project:

Project Coordinator: Geraldine Moodley (Geraldine.Moodley@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4077

Senior Journalist: Carolyn Raphaely (Carolyn.Raphaely@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4684

Senior Journalist: Ruth Hopkins (Ruth.Hopkins@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4087

Programme Officer: Simoniah Mashangoane (Simoniah.Mashangoane@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4253

Journalism Intern: Marché Arends  (Marche.Arends@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4096

Legal Assistant: Keletso Motene (Keletso.Motene@wits.ac.za), 011 717 4089